Caterers

Garnish Caterers Pvt. Ltd.
Garnish Caterers Pvt. Ltd. (garnishcaterers.com)
Garnish caterers Pvt. Ltd. is one of the Best caterers in South India. We specialize in Continental, Chinese, and Traditional Kerala Cuisine, with more than 10 years’ experience in outdoor catering. Garnish is an ISO 9001: 2008 Certified company Providing tasty, Delicious and Quality food items with Best Rates. A.

Category: World Cuisines / Asian
Location: India - Kerala
Skye Cooks
Skye Cooks (skyecooks.co.uk)
Provides catering for corporate clients and chefs for private party catering and weddings. Sample menus, service overview, and contact information. London, England.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States
Pete's Eats
Pete's Eats (peteseats.com)
Provides instructional cooking parties, catering, private cooking lessons, personal chef services, and catering in New York. Chef biography, course descriptions, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Herndon, VA
Funkychef.com
Funkychef.com (funkychef.com)
Animated virtual kitchen that has many hidden treasures. Recipes by professional chefs and a culinary glossary.

Category: Recipe Collections
Premiere Menus
Premiere Menus (premieremenus.com)
Provides custom menu design and engineering for restaurants, caterers, and other eating establishments. Based in USA.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Scottsdale, AZ
Spoon Fed Catering
Spoon Fed Catering (spoonfedcatering.com)
Offers personal chef and catering services in Noosa and on the Sunshine Coast of Australia. Sample menus, photographs, food links, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Location: Australia
Niagara Gourmet
Niagara Gourmet (niagaragourmet.ca)
Providing in-home meal preparation and catering in Niagara, Hamilton, and Halton Regions, Ontario. Sample menus, chef biography, service overview, testimonials, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Two Guys Grilling
Two Guys Grilling (twoguysgrilling.net)
Barbecue caterers serving Data Point. Offers catering for lunches, parties and corporate events, as well as cooking classes. Menus, biographies, service overview, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Scottsdale, AZ
The Everyday Gourmet
The Everyday Gourmet (chefanita.com)
Serves the Mount Washington Valley area with catering, dinner party, and personal chef services. Features chef biography, description of services, testimonials, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States
Vegsoc
Vegsoc (https:)
The vegetarian society is a registered educational charity offering support, advice and free resources to families, individuals, health professionals, caterers and many others.

Category: Vegetarian / Vegetarian Christmas
Location: United Kingdom - Altrincham - Cheshire
Elite Catering (olgawatkins.com)
Offers catering, personal chef services, and entertainment. Pictures, performance schedule, newspaper articles, menus, merchandise from Diva Delights, and chef biography. Located in Pittsburgh.

Category: Organizations
Jason's Deli
Jason's Deli (jasonsdeli.com)
News, menus, franchising information, employment and online ordering provided. U.S. chain.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: United States - Scottsdale, AZ
Cooking Solutions (cooking-solutions.com)
Chef, caterer, and instructor Kevin Wagner provides personal assistance with cooking lessons, advice, and recipes.

Category: Beverages
Location: Canada
Culinary Capers
Culinary Capers (culinary-capers.com)
Supplier of small wares, including; china, crystal, flatware, and tabletop accessories. Located in Chicago, Illinois.

Category: Organizations
Savoury Chef
Savoury Chef (savourychef.com)
Chef Taryn Wa provides catering and personal chef service. Includes menus and photographs, located in Vancouver.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - El Segundo, CA