Cooking Site

CooksRecipes.com
CooksRecipes.com (cooksrecipes.com)
A cooking site offering online culinary help, a searchable index of recipes, daily tips and trivia.

Category: Beverages
Location: Colombia
Cooking Louisiana
Cooking Louisiana (cookinglouisiana.com)
site devoted to Louisiana home cooking, featuring recipes, cooking methods, and chefs' selections.

Category: World Cuisines / North American
Location: United States
European Food Recipes
European Food Recipes (eurofoodrecipes.com)
Emphasizes lesser known recipes from countries whose cuisine is less well known to other groups.

Category: World Cuisines / European
Location: United States - Atlanta, GA
The Love Chef
The Love Chef (thelovechef.com)
Recipes, and weekly cooking, restaurant and shopping tips.

Category: Beverages
Location: United States
Cooking by Country: Venezuela
Cooking by Country: Venezuela (recipes4us.co.uk)
Includes soups, main courses, side dishes, and desserts. Provides brief history of this countryOCOs cuisine.

Category: World Cuisines / Latin American
Mountain Breeze Kitchen (mountain-breeze.com)
Resource site for traditional mountain cooking with tips and recipes for cooking wild game and home canning.

Category: World Cuisines / North American
Location: United States
Mr. Food
Mr. Food (mrfood.com)
Official site of this TV personality. Includes recipes, cooking tips, and cookbooks.

Category: Chefs
Location: United States
Good Cooking: On the Menu
Good Cooking: On the Menu (goodcooking.com)
Consists of the recipe list of Good cooking, site emphasizing gourmet cooking. The recipes are classified by course and ingredient.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: United States
The Foodie Site
The Foodie Site (foodiesite.com)
E-magazine of recipes, cooking tips and know-how, restaurant reviews, food news and articles.

Category: News and Media
Kochecke Cooking Recipes
Kochecke Cooking Recipes (kochecke.com)
English versions of recipes cooked by Anna, Sarah, Johanna and Robert Entner of Austria, and published on their German site. Emphasizes Austrian cooking. Includes photographs.

Category: World Cuisines / European
Location: Germany - Nuremberg
Butter is Best
Butter is Best (butterisbest.com)
The official Real butter site, complete with buttery recipes, cooking tips, trends and ideas.

Category: Organizations / Dairy
Goat Recipes (angelfire.com)
Includes shepherd's pies, goat chili, and goat roast a la turkey bag.

Category: Meat / Goat
Simmer Stock - A Culinary Theatre
Simmer Stock - A Culinary Theatre (simmerstock.com)
Provides short articles about one family's experiences in the kitchen and eating out. The site also includes recipes and information on tools and resources.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: United States
Joy of Cooking
Joy of Cooking (simonsays.com)
Publisher's site for the classic cookbook includes its history, recipe and article updates, a mailing list, and purchase links for new formats.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: United States
Great Chefs
Great Chefs (greatchefs.com)
Official site of the television and magazine series containing monthly profiles, recipes, online shop and newsletter.

Category: Chefs
Location: United States - Greenville, SC