Diet

Cabbage Soup Diet Information
Cabbage Soup Diet Information (cabbage-soup-diet.com)
Offers the recipe, seven day eating plan, tips for success, and an open discussion area.

Category: Soups and Stews
Location: United States - Scottsdale, AZ
Diet Bites: Super Bowls for Your Diet Plan
Diet Bites: Super Bowls for Your Diet Plan (dietbites.com)
Super Bowl recipes for starters, main courses, and desserts.

Category: Holidays and Occasions / Super Bowl
Location: United States - Scottsdale, AZ
Paleo Experiences: The Paleo Diet
Paleo Experiences: The Paleo Diet (paleoexperiences.com)
The Paleo diet is a relatively “new” diet that was developed by Dr. Loren Cordain. For the last 25 years he has researched the eating patterns of the first people that walked our earth, thousands of years ago. The word “new” in the first sentence is placed in quotation marks, because the Paleo diet is not new.

Category: Special Diets / Low Fat
Location: United Kingdom - London
Diet Candy Recipes To-Go
Diet Candy Recipes To-Go (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of candy recipes suitable for inclusion in your diet or weight loss program.

Category: Baking / Candy
Diet Kundali
Diet Kundali (dietkundali.com)
We at diet Kundali believe that the best way to bring positive changes in people’s health is to educate them the secret of good health. Till now in India our dietitians gives diet plan based on calculations of calories, carbohydrates and fats. This approach is sound one for weight loss or weight management. However.

Category: Baking / Cookies
Location: India - Delhi
Diet Recipes To-Go: Brownies (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of recipes suitable for inclusion in a diet or weight loss program.

Category: Baking / Cookies
Diet To-Go: Breadmaker Recipes (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of bread machine recipes suitable for a diet or weight loss program.

Category: Baking / Breads
Diet Recipes To-Go: Drinks
Diet Recipes To-Go: Drinks (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of drink recipes suitable for inclusion in a diet or weight loss program.

Category: Beverages
Diet Recipes To-Go: Appetizers
Diet Recipes To-Go: Appetizers (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of appetizer recipes suitable for inclusion in your diet or weight loss program.

Category: Appetizers
Diet Recipes To-Go: Bread (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of recipes suitable for inclusion in your diet or weight loss program.

Category: Baking / Breads
Low Carb Diet Recipe
Low Carb Diet Recipe (low-carb-diet-recipes.com)
Collection of low carb diet recipes, information about the diets and discussion forum for low carbohydrate dieters.

Category: Special Diets / Low Carbohydrate
The Fruit Pages
The Fruit Pages (thefruitpages.com)
Offers information about fruit, including history, storage, uses, varieties, and nutritional values.

Category: Fruits and Vegetables
Location: United States - Irving, TX
Diet Recipes To-Go: Tea
Diet Recipes To-Go: Tea (diet.recipes-to-go.com)
A collection of tea recipes suitable for inclusion in a diet or weight loss program.

Category: Beverages / Tea
Paleolithic Recipes (panix.net)
Recipes are grain-free, bean-free, potato-free, dairy-free, and sugar-free.

Category: Special Diets / Allergy
Location: United States - New York, NY
Low Carb Tiramisu
Low Carb Tiramisu (lowcarb.ca)
A variation suitable for those interested in a low carb diet with only 10 grams of carb per serving.

Category: World Cuisines / European
Location: United States - Norristown, PA