Northeast Restaurant Equipment
Northeast Restaurant Equipment (dishmachine.com)
Distributor of commercial dishwashers and other restaurant equipment and supplies.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States
Expert Glasswash
Expert Glasswash (expertglasswash.com)
UK online specialist supplier of competitively priced, high quality, efficient and reliable commercial glasswashers, undercounter & passthrough dishwashers, pot & utensil washers and ice machines. Friendly expert advice with dedication to customer service, supported by a national network of accredited.

Category: Tools and Equipment
Location: United Kingdom - England, Wales
Classeq Warewashing Equipment
Classeq Warewashing Equipment (classeq.net)
Manufacturer of commercial glass and dishwashers for the hospitality industry

Category: Organizations
thesalmons.org: Cooking Salmon in a Dishwasher
thesalmons.org: Cooking Salmon in a Dishwasher (thesalmons.org)


Category: Fish and Seafood
Location: United States - Chappaqua, NY
Easicook Catering Equipment
Easicook Catering Equipment (easicook.co.uk)
Sales, repairs and spare parts for commercial dishwashers, passthrough dishwashers and glasswashers in the UK.

Category: Organizations
Surreal Gourmet, The: Dishwasher Salmon With Cilantro Sauce
Surreal Gourmet, The: Dishwasher Salmon With Cilantro Sauce (surrealgourmet.com)
Get the low down on one of those great urbane legends that has circulated for years.

Category: Fish and Seafood
Location: United States
Prima Services
Prima Services (prima-services.co.uk)
A UK based supplier of energy efficient, cost effective, dishwashing systems for the professional foodservice industry.

Category: Organizations
Acro Dishwashing Service
Acro Dishwashing Service (acrodishwashingservice.com)
Acro Dishwashing Service The inventors of the low temperature dishwashing machine, providing institutional and commercial dishwashing services throughout Kansas and Missouri.US

Category: Organizations
International Commercial Supply Corporation
International Commercial Supply Corporation (icscparts.com)
Distributor of replacement parts, equipment accessories, hot water boosters, waste disposers, and specialized service tools.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Irvine, CA
Silver Chef
Silver Chef (silverchef.com.au)
Rent, try, or buy equipment for food and hospitality industry.

Category: Organizations
Location: Australia
CE Catering Equipment Pty Ltd
CE Catering Equipment Pty Ltd (cecateringequipment.com.au)
Sales catering equipment including coffee machines, food displays, mixers and refrigeration equipment. Company profile and products. Tuggerah, Australia.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Lansing, MI
Johnston's
Johnston's (johnstonsglassmaster.com.au)
Manufacturer of ware washing equipment in Australia.

Category: Organizations
Location: Australia - Canberra
Continental Equipment
Continental Equipment (continental-equipment.com)
Restaurant supplier of institutional kitchen equipment located in Singapore.

Category: Organizations
Abcco Products
Abcco Products (abccoproducts.com)
Retailer and rentals of new and used commercial refrigeration units including freezers, ice makers, ice cream cabinets, glass doors and display cases. Products and rental information. Vancouver, B.C., Canada.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States