Groceries

African Hut
African Hut (africanhut.com)
The African Hut, home to the largest online selection of South African foods and groceries in the United States.

Category: Holidays and Occasions
Location: United States - Laguna Niguel, California
Culinary Journeys - Afghanisthan
Culinary Journeys - Afghanisthan (indianfoodsco.com)
Handful of recipes to entertain your guests.

Category: World Cuisines / Asian
Location: United States
Kitchen Pride Mushroom Recipes (kitchenpride.com)
Includes cooking guide and recipes for white, crimini, oyster, portabella, and shiitake mushrooms.

Category: Fruits and Vegetables / Mushrooms
Location: United States
RecipeMatcher
RecipeMatcher (recipematcher.com)
Find delicious recipes based on ingredients and groceries you have at home.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: Israel - Yeruham
Budget101
Budget101 (budget101.com)
Make your own condiments -duplicate the taste of your favorite store bought dressings dips and other condiments.

Category: Organizations / Condiments
Location: United States - Westville - South Carolina
Corn Pancakes with Maple Fruit Compote
Corn Pancakes with Maple Fruit Compote (starchefs.com)
Uses cornmeal, buttermilk, assorted fruit and maple syrup, among other ingredients.

Category: Fruits and Vegetables / Corn
Location: United States
Lees Market
Lees Market (leesmarket.com)
Recipes for specialty menus ranging from Christmas dinners to Irish feasts, fusion cooking and do ahead dinners.

Category: Recipe Collections
Practical Kitchen.com
Practical Kitchen.com (practicalkitchen.com)
Merry ideas for your holiday meals and parties.

Category: Holidays and Occasions / Christmas
Location: United States
Norman Van Aken's Word on Food
Norman Van Aken's Word on Food (starchefs.com)
Offers a food vocabulary, information, and gourmet recipes from the chef of Norman's.

Category: Chefs
Location: United States
4th of July Recipes
4th of July Recipes (practicalkitchen.com)
Several dozen recipes for gilling, dips, desserts including a flag cake, vegetables, salads.

Category: Holidays and Occasions / Fourth of July
Location: United States
Waverly Street Shopping List!
Waverly Street Shopping List! (waverlystreet.com)
Helps to have a more productive day by planning what to do before leaving the house. Records recipes and ingredient lists.

Category: Recipe Collections
Location: United States - Pittsburgh, PA
Practical Kitchen: Fourth of July Recipes (practicalkitchen.com)
Includes recipes for an American flag cake, BBQ ribs and chicken, and desserts for kids.

Category: Holidays and Occasions / Fourth of July
Location: United States
Nobu Matsushia
Nobu Matsushia (starchefs.com)
Recipes and tips from Japanese chef and restaurant owner.

Category: World Cuisines / Asian
Location: United States
Personal Chefs Network
Personal Chefs Network (personalchefsnetwork.com)
Association that provides training and networking to personal chefs. Includes a search engine for personal chefs, online member forum, membership fees, recipes, personal chef spotlight, frequently asked questions for both personal chefs and those looking to hire a chef, and contact information.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Albuquerque, NM
Inflight Delite
Inflight Delite (inflightdelite.com)
Wholesale distributor of Kosher Meals to airlines, cruises, catering companies.

Category: Organizations
Location: United States - Philadelphia, PA